كان هذا تحليل لمستثمر بالامكانيات و المعلومات المتاحة حينها لتوقعات العائد على الاستثمار فى مطعم سوشى فى حالة كان الاداء جيد او سىئ و فى حالة شراءه لنسبة مئوية ثابتة و لكن بتحليل تاثير تغير القيمة المدفوعة فى هذه النسبة الثابتة على نسبة العائد على الاستثمار و كان يريدها ليحدد السعر اللذى سيتفاوض للدخول و الشراء به.
الان ساترك لكم التعليقات المتروكة له بالاضافة لشيت الاكسيل.
Important notes
1- the ROI is measured based on the return from the profits and it is not considering the increase in the value of the brand name.
2- the profits calculated are before-tax profits as this point shall be further discussed.
3- Each phase is considered a 4 month phase completing the year by the 3 phases.
4- the increase in fixed cost between every phase is due to the possibility of employing 1 more employee in every phase.
5- every phase starts from a higher revenue base due to the marketing and customer retention effect of the previous phases.
6- each 4 month phase is considered with 4 different scenarios from worst-case scenario to best case scenario with an increase of 5% in each scenario from the previous one.
7- this forecasting is based on the first year only
8- the variable cost % is based on 67% profit from the normal menu pricing and 52.5% profit from the offers pricing averaging 59.6% profit margin = 41.4% Variable cost % ( an increase of ~10% in the prices that will be applied in December is not considered in this forecasting due to the potential increase in material costs )